search X
What's your question?Ask us nowAsk us nowVISIT US

Share

Q:

Are you going to make gluten-free options for people?

A:

We already do. For people who are trying to reduce gluten – either because of celiac disease or just a diet choice – we offer the following products:

Eggo® Gluten Free Waffles - Original

Kellogg® Fruit Flavored Snacks (all flavors)

Special K® Nourish Chewy Nut Bars (all flavors)

Kashi® Chewy Nut Butter Bars (all flavors), Gluten Free Waffles (Original & Cinnamon), Teff/Snack Thins (all flavors) and Indigo Morning Cereal

Pure Organic™ Bars and Snacks (all flavors)

Bear Naked® Granola Bites (all flavors) and Cacao & Cashew Butter Granola

Stretch Island® Fruit Co. (all flavors)

All Kellogg's Gluten Free products and manufacturing facilities that produce Gluten Free products undergo a comprehensive assessment and qualification to ensure compliance to regulations regarding gluten free designated foods.

Corn Flakes, Rice Krispies, Cocoa Krispies, Crispix and Frosted Flakes are wheat free but are not labeled gluten free because they contain malt which comes from barley and may contain gluten.

NOTE: Always check the current nutritional label of the product you have as recipes may change.